Portland = Veganfoodlandia!!!! (What We Ate in Portland)

No recap of our time in Portland and at Vida Vegan Con would be complete without a post dedicated to just the food. Yes, veganism goes beyond the plate, BUT being in PDX is like being in Veganfoodlandia! So many vegan options that it makes your head spin…and maybe puts NYC to shame. With that, here’s a little slide show we’ve put together for your salivating pleasure…

Created with Admarket’s flickrSLiDR.

Here’s a list of where we ate, drank and fell into foodie comas:
4 Replies to “Portland = Veganfoodlandia!!!! (What We Ate in Portland)”

  1. I love PDX! I received the Hail Merry Macaroons in my April Birchbox and both my husband and I really enjoyed them. He's more of a sweets fan than I, but I thought they were pretty tasty.

    I would love it if you would link up and share some of your wonderful recipes with my readers on my Foodie Friday Blog Hop! You can share some of your favorite recipes and find some new ones, as well!

    Hope to see you there!

    Melissa

    A Room for Two with a View

Talk to Us & Leave a Reply!

