VeganMoFo #15: The Pumpkin Pumpkin Song…

Hey there! It’s Macaroonie. Artichoke’s going to take the reigns of the blog over the next couple of days. I’ve got a take-home final exam to finish by next Monday. If you didn’t know I’m in grad school, and my program track sets my courses into 6-week intensives. Crazy, I know! So, I already am at the end of one course and about to start the next in 2 weeks. So, I’ll be off trying to remember formulas and building quantitative models. BUT before I go, I found this cute kids song on YouTube to share with you all!

Enjoy!

One Reply to “VeganMoFo #15: The Pumpkin Pumpkin Song…”

Talk to Us & Leave a Reply!

