Cherry Pie for Breakfast

I made some vegan Cherry Lime Hand Pies with Lime-Sugar Glaze yesterday. I promise, I’ll share the recipe for this later, along with the peach pie one!

In hopes of the Gunners (Artie’s favorite Premier League team) finally scoring this season, I decided that we should each have a hand pie for breakfast this morning during the Liverpool v. Arsenal match. 

I heated 2 in the oven, then topped them with vegan cream cheese. I also had some leftover pie filling, which I microwaved in little ramekin dishes.

 

We enjoyed eating while Lukas Podolski scored!

FINALLY!

Arsenal won the match 2-0 with the second goal scored by Cazola!

Now, we’ll see how Napoli does later today in Serie A. A stromboli will be baked for that!

Talk to Us & Leave a Reply!

