From My Home to Your Work

Artichoke will be taking these bad boys to work tomorrow! 
Don’t worry, guys. I made these non-vegan for you.
“My Best Chocolate Chip Cookies” from Dorie Greenspan‘s Baking: From My Home to Yours. Thank you Dorie for this and your other wonderful crowd-pleasing recipe!
A couple of weeks ago, Dorie opened up a pop-up shop called CookieBar right by Artichoke’s job in NYC. On his lunch break, with my copy of my favorite baking book in hand, he paid Dorie a visit. She autographed my book and gave him a sugar cookie. Though we’re vegan, I had to break it and have the cookie which I shared with our building’s super. SO GOOD!
Below is the note Dorie wrote in my book. I’d like to pass these words onto Artichoke’s crew, who are going through a hard time right now.

Talk to Us & Leave a Reply!

