Tofu Scramble with Fakin’ Bacon

A friend of ours put me onto Lightlife’s Organic Smoky Tempeh Strips recently, after seeing our post on biscuits with tofu bacon. I’m so glad she did! This stuff is awesome! It’s pretty close to bacon, even though it does have a bit of a grainy texture. The flavor is rather spot onto bacon. 
Last weekend, I decided to serve it up with a tofu and potato scramble that I whipped up. Sorry, I don’t have a recipe for this, If I ever decide to create one, I’ll share it. 
Doesn’t it look good?
Talk to Us & Leave a Reply!

