Happy Birthday to the Macaroon!

YAY! It’s my birthday! Makes me want to do the cabbage patch dance!

So far, things have been GRRRRRRRRRRR-EAT! Artichoke surprised me with breakfast in bed. My mom called me “Grandma.” My aunt and uncle sang “Happy Birthday” in separate phone calls. Friends have been calling, emailing and FB-ing birthday wishes all day. So I feel pretty damned good and loved.
And since we’re a foodie household, I want to share just one of the gifts I got today from my mom. I’ve been wanting this for a while and can’t believe she got it for me!
Wanna see what it is? Well, scroll down!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
A BREADMAKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOORAY!!!!! THANKS MOMMY!
Artichoke also surprised me with a foodie goodie birthday bag filled with a new lunch box, snack packs, a cupcake-themed cake server and a vegan baking book. My mom also threw in new baking liners too!
What an AWESOME day! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!
One Reply to “Happy Birthday to the Macaroon!”

Talk to Us & Leave a Reply!

