I’m Armed and Ready to Shoot!


My new weapon!

Well, as some of you may know, I’ve been using my cell phone to take our food photos since I started this blog. After 4 years of use, my trusty Canon PowerShot A70 finally shot its last frame in February. So I had to use my cell phone’s camera in the meantime.

Well after a good number of weeks of research, I finally purchased a new camera. It’s a Canon SD1100 in Bohemian Brown. I picked it up yesterday from Circuit City. It’s so cute and awesome! It’s very light and easy to use, thus far. I look forward to playing around with it some more, especially when we go to South Carolina next month.

Now I can take decent photos. YAY!!!

– Carmella

Talk to Us & Leave a Reply!

